Discussion on University of New Brunswick

The University of New Brunswick is located in New Brunswick, Canada. It has two campuses - the Fredericton campus and the Saint John campus. The Fredericton campus was founded in 1785, while the Saint John campus was founded in 1964. The university contributes to about 70% of all publicly funded research in the province of New Brunswick. It has a wide range of research facilities, particularly 20 research institutes and centres and about 65 major research laboratories. It has faculties of Arts, Business, Computer Science, Education, Engineering, Forestry, Kinesiology, Law, Leadership studies, Nursing and Science. The university has the UNB Saint John campus which is situated in Tucker Park in the Millidgeville neighbourhood. For more information https://www.gyandhan.com/schools/university-of-new-brunswick-fredericton