Visa Experience updated

Btech in Electrical and Electronics
CGPA: 8.2/10
Work experience: 2.5 yrs
GRE: 311
TOEFL: 106
Six Sigma Green belt
Visa experience:
Consulate : Hyderabad
Course: MS in Electrical & Electronic Engineering
University: University of Michigan
Counter: 19
Status: Approved
My appointment was scheduled at 11.00 am. I reached the venue before time
After exchanging the initial greetings, the VO who was approx in her mid thirties started with the interview process
VO: Which universities did u apply to and why University of Michigan?
A: I applied to 4 universities, Apart from Michigan, I applied to four other institutes, Georgia institute of Technology, North Carolina State University, Penn State University, and Carnegie Mellon University

VO: Did u get into Pennsylvania State? and why did you choose University of Michigan?
A: Yes, I got an admit offer from PSU too. In total, I received 4 admits and one rejection
I chose University of Michigan firstly because of its ranking and public university profile. The electrical and electronics course is considered best among its peers.

VO: What is your work experience?
A: I have work experience of three years in a firm that made electrical appliances. I worked as a system engineer

VO: How are you funding your education?
A: I have some of my own savings and my father is also contributing. I have also taken a loan of 20L from Incred (Non banking financial company)

VO: What is the occupation of your parents?
A: My father works at BHEL (Bharat Heavy Electricals limited) and my mother is a teacher in a government school

VO: Ok, your visa is approved.
PS: personal advice …Keep the answers to the point, precise. Do not give generic answers
All the best

This script is ok?

Absolutely. Thank you so much for the effort.