Discussion on Conestoga College

Conestoga has five campuses at Brantford, Cambridge - Downtown, Cambridge- Fountain Street, Guelph, Intercollege Skills Training Centre - Kitchener Doon Downtown, and Waterloo.
Applied Computer Science & Information Technology, Business, Community Services, Creative Industries, Engineering & Technology, Health & Life Sciences, Hospitality & Culinary Arts, Language & Communications Studies, Liberal Studies, Trades and apprenticeship, workforce development are the schools under Conestoga.

Conestoga has many opportunities and facilities for students and the general public to access. For more information https://www.gyandhan.com/schools/conestoga-college